District Team

The District Team supports the Groups, Explorer Scout Units and Scout Network in Huddersfield North Scout District

District
Commissioner

Helen Roy
dc@hnscouts.org.uk

Deputy District Commissioner (Programme)

Steven Ainley
ddc.programme@hnscouts.org.uk

Deputy District Commissioner (Volunteer Support)

Position Vacant

District
Youth Commissioner

Yousuf Sajjad
youthshaped@hnscouts.org.uk

Assistant District Commissioner (Beavers)

Jacqui Crawshaw
beavers@hnscouts.org.uk

Assistant District Commissioner (Cubs)

Jenny Pearson
cubs@hnscouts.org.uk

Assistant District Commissioner (Scouts)

Seamus Quinn
scouts@hnscouts.org.uk

District Explorer Scout Commissioner

Damian Butterworth
explorers@hnscouts.org.uk

District Scout Network Commissioner

Edward Wilson
network@hnscouts.org.uk

Assistant District Commissioner (Communications)

Paul Crawshaw
communications@hnscouts.org.uk

Local Training
Manager

Christine Stephenson
training@hnscouts.org.uk